Update 2.

So here is a update to me and my progress in this game. I stopped playing my ops healer and re rolled on the server ” The  Crucible Pits” playing a Jedi Shadow Tank spec. I am level 43 at the moment looking to hit 50 with in a week or so.

I have to admit the story is fucking amazing and being evil seems to be a lot more enjoyable as long as moving to the different server. The reason I left was there were no republic players at all.

So the main part of my guild decided to roll republic, we have four Ruin guilds on that server with a Empire rival DaraMactire supposedly the best PVP guild in the world : /. It is getting heated up between us both with youtube videos being posted by both. It is very humorous in my opinion and is keeping the game refreshing, nothing is better than world pvp.

I am still working on how to stream I think i need more ram and if anyone can help me with that it would be great. But here are some screen shots of my new toon.

Leave a Reply

